Classroom Teachers

Classroom Teacher E-mail Website
Preschool Jennifer Schumacher jennifer.schumacher@stmarystayton.org
Kindergarten Jenica Bishop jenica.bishop@stmarystayton.org
1st Grade Ann Robinson ann.robinson@stmarystayton.org
2nd Grade Debbi Murray debbi.murray@stmarystayton.org
3rd Grade Mary Beth Brooks marybeth.brooks@stmarystayton.org
4th Grade Jennifer Kroon jennifer.kroon@stmarystayton.org
4th Grade Andrea Kester andrea.kester@stmarystayton.org
5th Grade Jennifer UpChurch jennifer.upchurch@stmarystayton.org
Middle School Dru O’Bryant dru.obryant@stmarystayton.org
Middle School Erika Murphy erika.murphy@stmarystayton.org
Middle School Michelle Heuberger michelle.heuberger@stmarystayton.org
Middle School DeAnne Stuckart deanne.stuckart@stmarystayton.org

Specialists

P.E./Health/Athletics Jon Heuberger jon.heuberger@stmarystayton.org
Music Sally Davis sally.davis@stmarystayton.org