1.4.18

Week of January 8–

STAR Testing begins this week
Monday, January 8–no activities

Tuesday, January 9–

  • Science Olympiad 3:00-4:30 pm

Wednesday, January 10–

  • All School Mass @ 8:15 am (7th)
     

Thursday, January 11–

  • 7th and 8th Grade boys’ Basketball @ St. Paul @ 3:30 pm

Friday, January 12–no activities

New Mission Statement! 

Regis St. Mary Catholic School develops disciples of Christ who learn, lead, and serve.

Middle School Youth Group Meeting Today

6th through 8th grade Youth Group Meeting is today, Thursday, January 4th, from 3:15 to 4:30 pm in the Parish Center. Come join the fun with food and fellowship.

Looking Ahead:

Monday, January 15–Martin Luther King Day, no school

Tuesday, January 16 through Friday, January 19–3rd Grade Swim

Thursday, January 18–Parent Club Meeting @ 7:00 pm

Friday, January 26–End of First Semester, Teacher Inservice, no school

Monday, January 29 through Friday, February 2–Catholic Schools Week (more info to come)

0
  Related Posts
  • No related posts found.