11.16.17

Week of November 20

Monday, November 20–

  • Girls’ Basketball @ Scio @3:30 pm

Tuesday, November 21–no activities

Wednesday, November 22–

  • All School Mass @ 8:15 am (6th grade)
  • Noon Dismissal

Thursday, November 23–Happy Thanksgiving

Friday, November 24–no school

Parent Club Meeting Tonight

Parent Club Meeting tonight in the Cafeteria at 7 PM. Please plan to attend to learn about upcoming events!

Please be sure that you are logging your share hours on the new Share Hour Form linked on the Parent Club ...

Continue Reading →
0

11.9.17

Week of November 13

Monday, November 13–

  • Girls’ Basketball VS East Linn Christian @3:30 pm

Tuesday, November 14–no activities

Wednesday, November 15–

  • All School Mass @ 8:15 am (7th grade)
  • Girls’ Basketball Game VS Salem Academy @3:30 pm

Thursday, November 16–Principal Appreciation Day

  • Parent Club Meeting @ 7:00 pm 

Friday, November 17–

  • 7th grade Butter Braids sale ends today
  • 6th grade field trip to Freres Lumber
  • Girls’ Basketball Game VS Mt. Angel @3:30 pm

Sunday, November 19–Happy Birthday, Lois Gill

Help Needed

The school uniform depot is again overflowing with donations. We are still in ...

Continue Reading →
0

11.2.17

Week of November 6

Monday, November 6–no activities

Tuesday, November 7–

  • 6th grade field trip to Freres Lumber
  • Girls’ Basketball Game @ Mill City @ 4:00 pm

Wednesday, November 8–

  • All School Mass @ 8:15 am (8th grade)

Thursday, November 9–

  • Girls’ Basketball Game VS Jefferson @ 3:30 pm

Friday, November 10–Veterans’ Day–no school

Butter Braids Are Back!!

Get your Butter Braids in time for the Christmas holiday. The 7th grade class is selling Butter Braids now through November 17th with delivery on December 7th. Proceeds go towards next year’s Outdoor ...

Continue Reading →
0

10.26.17

Week of October 30

Monday, October 30–no activities (menu change)

Tuesday, October 31–HAPPY HALLOWEEN!! Crazy Socks and Pink Out Day (menu change)

  • SOTM Assembly @ 2:15 pm
  • St. Mary Halloween 5:00-6:30 pm

Wednesday, November 1–ALL SAINTS DAY

  • Joint Regis St. Mary Mass @ 8:15 am (2nd grade)

Thursday, November 2–All Souls’ Day

  • Vision Screening @ 8:00 am 
  • Girls’ Basketball Game @ St. Paul @ 4:00 pm

Friday, November 3–

  • 2nd and 3rd Grade Field Trip to Newmark Theatre
  • Girls’ Basketball Game VS Scio @ 3:30 pm

Menu Change for October 30th and 31st

  • Monday, October ...
Continue Reading →
0

10.19.17

Week of October 23

Monday, October 23–

  • Pumpkin Decorating Contest Begins Today (see details below)
  • Girls’ Basketball Practice Begins Today

Tuesday, October 24–

  • Pumpkin Decorating Contest continues

Wednesday, October 25–

  • Pumpkin Decorating Contest continues
  • All School Mass @ 8:15 am (3rd grade)

Thursday, October 26–

  • Pumpkin Decorating Contest continues
  • All School Rosary @ 11:00 am

Friday, October 27–

  • Last day to bring pumpkins for Pumpkin Contest
  • Halloween Carnival (see schedule below)
  • 7th and 8th Grade Halloween Dance 6:30-9:00 pm

Parent Club Meeting Tonight @ 7:00 PM

Thank You

Thank you to the Parent Club Hospitality Committee for the ...

Continue Reading →
0

10.12.17

 Week of October 16

Monday, October 16–No School–Teacher Inservice

  • Girls’ Volleyball Game VS Western Mennonite @ 3:30 pm

Tuesday, October 17–

  • Parent Teacher Conferences 3:30-6:00 pm

Wednesday, October 18–

  • All School Mass @ 8:15 am (4th grade, Kroon)
  • Parent Teacher Conferences 3:30-6:00 pm

Thursday, October 19–

  • Young at Art in Kindergarten
  • All School Rosary @ 1:30 pm
  • Cross Country Pre-District Challenge @ Bush Park @ 3:30 pm
  • Parent Teacher Conferences 3:30-6:00 pm
  • PC Meeting @ 7:00 pm

Friday, October 20–

  • PK,K,1 Field Trip to Green’s Bridge Pumpkin Patch

Pre-K and Kindergarten Early Admissions

Due to high demand, we ...

Continue Reading →
0

10.5.17

 Week of October 9

Sunday, October 8–Happy Birthday, Donna Banning

Monday, October 9–

  • Girls’ Volleyball Game @ East Linn Christian @ 3:30 pm

Tuesday, October 10–

  • Fire Dept. visits PK-2nd grades

Wednesday, October 11–

  • All School Mass @ 8:15 am (4th grade, Kester)

Thursday, October 12–

  • All School Rosary @ 2:00 pm (Seminarians)
  • Fire Dept. visits 3rd and 4th grades
  • Nike NW Middle School Showdown Cross Country @Avery Park in Corvallis @ 3:30 pm
  • Girls’ Volleyball Game @ Blanchet @ 4:00 pm

Friday, October 13–no school–Teacher Inservice

Looking Ahead

Monday, October 16–no school–Teacher Inservice

Tuesday, October ...

Continue Reading →
0

9.28.17

Week of October 2

Sunday, October 1–Happy Birthday, Ann Robinson

Monday, October 2–

  • Picture Retakes
  • Girls’ Volleyball Game VS Mill City @ 3:30 pm 

Tuesday, October 3–no activities

Wednesday, October 4–

  • Joint Regis St. Mary Communion Service with Deacon Geoff @ 8:15 am (5th grade)
  • Girls’ Volleyball Game @ Jefferson @ 3:45 pm

Thursday, October 5–

  • School Rosary @ 10:30 am
  • Cross Country Regis/Stayton Invitational @ 3:00 pm
  • 7th Grade Parent Outdoor School 2018 Meeting @ 6:00 pm Room 17

Friday, October 6–no activities

October Menu

Altar Server Training Registration Form

Students ...

Continue Reading →
0

9.21.17

Week of September 25

Monday, September 25–

  • 8th Grade leaves for Outdoor School for the week
  • Girls’ Volleyball Game VS Mt. Angel @ 3:30 pm (7th grade only)

Tuesday, September 26–

  • Cross Country Jefferson Invitational @ 4:00 pm

Wednesday, September 27–

  • All School Mass @ 8:15 am (6th grade)
  • Girls’ Volleyball Game @ Scio @ 4:00 pm (7th grade only)

Thursday, September 28–Color Theme Day

  • SOTM Assembly @ 2:15 pm in cafeteria

Friday, September 29–

  •  8th grade returns from Outdoor School

Looking Ahead…

Monday, October 2nd, is Picture Retake Day

SCRIP: Sign-up…Ask Questions…Place Orders!

It’s PARENT ...

Continue Reading →
0

9.14.17

Week of September 18

Monday, September 18–

  • STAR Testing continues
  • Girls’ Volleyball Game VS East Linn Christian @ 3:30 pm

Tuesday, September 19–No activities

Wednesday, September 20–

  • All School Mass @ 8:15 am (7th grade)
  • Girls’ Volleyball Game VS Salem Academy @ 3:30 pm

Thursday, September 21–

  • Call to Protect Video @ 5:00 pm and 6:30 pm
  • Parent Night 6:00-7:30 pm

Friday, September 22–No activities 

Parent Club Meeting Tonight 7PM in the Cafeteria – See you there!

  • SignUp Genius
  • How to Log Share Hours
  • Overview of Fundraisers & Share Hour Opportunities
  • New Share Hour Opportunities

Seeking Hospitality ...

Continue Reading →
0
Page 1 of 2 12