4.20.17

 Week of April 24-

Monday, April 24–

  • Softball Game VS Central Linn @ 4:00 pm
  • First Communion Class @ 6:30 pm in Parish Center

Tuesday, April 25–

  • Early Bird Drama @ 7:00 am
  • 3rd Grade Field Trip 8:00 am-1:30 pm

Wednesday, April 26–

  • All School Mass @ 8:15 am (3rd Grade-Miss Brooks)
  • School Dismissal @ 2:20 pm
  • Track Meet @ Colton @ 3:30 pm
  • Estate Planning Seminar 6:00-7:30 pm @ Regis Library

Thursday, April 27–

  • Early Bird Drama @ 7:00 am

Friday, April 28–no activities

Saturday, April 29–

  • Evening at the Auction–doors open at 5:00 pm ...
Continue Reading →
0

4.13.17

Week of April 17-

Monday, April 17–

  • Softball Game @ Mt. Angel @ 4:00 pm
  • First Communion Class @ 6:30 pm in Parish Center

Tuesday, April 18–

  • Early Bird Drama @ 7:00 am

Wednesday, April 19–

  • All School Mass @ 8:15 am (4th Grade)
  • School Dismissal @ 2:20 pm
  • Track Meet @ Regis @ 3:30 pm

Thursday, April 20–

  • Early Bird Drama @ 7:00 am
  • Fourth Grade field trip to Old Aurora Colony 8:15 am-2:15 pm 
  • Parent Club Meeting @ 7:00 pm

Friday, April 21–no activities

Sell Auction raffle tickets and help us raise $25,000 ...

Continue Reading →
0

4.6.17

Week of April 10-Holy Week

Monday, April 10–

  • First Communion Class @ 6:30 pm in Parish Center
  • Softball Game VS Blanchet @ 4:00 pm
  • Early Bird Drama Parent Meeting @ 5:30 pm in Drama Room

Tuesday, April 11–

  • Early Bird Drama @ 7:00 am

Wednesday, April 12–

  • All School Mass @ 8:15 am (5th Grade)
  • School Dismissal @ 2:20 pm

Thursday, April 13–Holy Thursday

  • Early Bird Drama @ 7:00 am
  • Stations of the Cross @ 8:15 am led by 3rd grade 
  • Track Meet @ Jefferson @ 3:15 pm
  • Softball Game VS Mill City @ ...
Continue Reading →
0

3.23.17

Week of March 27-

Spring Break March 27-31

Sunday, April 2–

  • Open House for Prospective Families, 11:00 am-1:00 pm

Monday, April 3–

  • First Communion Class @ 6:30 pm in Parish Center
  • Softball Game @ Jefferson @ 4:00 pm

Tuesday, April 4–

  • Early Bird Drama @ 7:00 am 

Wednesday, April 5–Happy Birthday Andrea Kester

  • All School Mass @ 8:15 am (6th Grade)
  • Track Meet @ Jefferson @ 3:30 pm
  • School Dismissal @ 2:20 pm

Thursday, April 6–Happy Birthday Jon Heuberger

  • Early Bird Drama @ 7:00 am
  • Softball Game VS Western Mennonite @ 4:00 pm

Friday, April 7–

  • Living ...
Continue Reading →
0

3.16.17

Week of March 20

Monday, March 20–

  • First Communion Class @ 6:30 pm in Parish Center
  • Softball Game VS Salem Academy @ 4:00 pm

Tuesday, March 21–

  • Early Bird Drama @ 7:00 am
  • Science Olympiad Club Meeting 3:00-4:30 pm
  • Track Meet @ Jefferson @ 3:45 pm

Wednesday, March 22–

  • All School Mass @ 8:15 am (7th Grade)
  • School Dismissal @ 2:20 pm

Thursday, March 23–

  • Early Bird Drama @ 7:00 am
  • Lenten Reconciliation Service @ 9:00 am
  • Softball Game @ Scio @ 4:00 pm

Friday, March 24–no activities

Reminder–Parent Club meeting tonight at 7:00 pm in ...

Continue Reading →
0

3.9.17

Week of March 13

Monday, March 13–

  • Track Practice begins today @ Regis 3:30 pm-5:00 pm
  • First Communion Class @ 6:30 pm in Parish Center

Tuesday, March 14–

  • Early Bird Drama @ 6:45 pm
  • Science Olympiad Club Meeting 3:00-4:30 pm

Wednesday, March 15–

  • All School Mass @ 8:15 am (8th Grade)
  • Vocation Rally for 6th grade @ Queen of Peace 9:00 am-1:30 pm
  • School Dismissal @ 2:20 pm

Thursday, March 16–

  • Early Bird Drama @ 6:45 am
  • Parent Club Meeting @ 7 pm in school cafeteria

Friday, March 17–no activities–Happy Birthday, Mary Beth Brooks

Are ...

Continue Reading →
0

3.2.17

Week of March 6

Monday, March 6–

  • Track Practice begins today @ Regis 3:30 pm-5:00 pm
  • First Communion Class @ 6:30 pm in Parish Center

Tuesday, March 7–

  • Early Bird Drama @ 6:45 pm
  • Science Olympiad Club Meeting 3:00-4:30 pm

Wednesday, March 8–

  • All School Mass @ 8:15 am (2nd Grade)
  • School Dismissal 2:20 pm

Thursday, March 9–

  • Early Bird Drama @ 6:45 am

Friday, March 10–noon dismissal–End of Trimester 2

Saturday, March 11–

  • Regional Science Fair @ Eugene 7:00 am-6:00 pm

 

Major PK-12 Calendar Dates for 2017-2018

  • First Day of School: Tuesday, September 5
  • Christmas Break: ...
Continue Reading →
0

2.23.17

Week of February 27

Monday, February 27–Welcome Back, Mrs. Gassner

  •  First Communion Class @ 6:30 pm in Parish Center

Tuesday, February 28–Fat Tuesday–no activities

Wednesday, March 1–Ash Wednesday

  • Joint Mass with Regis @ 8:15 am (3rd Grade-Miss Brooks)
  • Student of the Month Awards following Mass
  • Smokey the Bear Visits 1st Grade @ 10:00 am
  • School Dismissal 2:20 pm

Thursday, March 2–Happy Birthday, Dr. Seuss

  • Early Bird Drama @ 6:45 am
  • Science Olympiad Club Meeting 3:00-4:30 pm

Friday, March 3–no activities

This Weeks Menu:

  • Monday, Feb. 27: Hot Dog
  • Tuesday, Feb. 28: Baked Potato Bar
  • Wednesday, Mar. ...
Continue Reading →
0

2.16.17

Week of February 20

Monday, February 20–Presidents’ DayNo School

  • No First Communion class

Tuesday, February 21–

Wednesday, February 22–Happy Birthday, Melanie Foltz

  • All School Mass @ 8:15 am (3rd Grade-Mrs. Joyce)
  • School Dismissal 2:20 pm
  • Science Fair Judging for Grades 6-8
  • Boys’ Basketball Game VS East Linn Christian @ 3:30 pm
  • Science Fair 5:00-7:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 23–

  • Science Olympiad Club Meeting 3:00-4:30 pm

Friday, February 24–

  • 2nd and 3rd Grade Field Trip to OMSI 8:00 am-2:45 pm
  • Boys’ Basketball Game @ Salem Academy @ 4:00 pm

There will be no Early Bird Drama until ...

Continue Reading →
0

2.9.17

 Week of February 13

Monday, February 13–100’s Day

  • Boys’ Basketball Game VS St. Paul @ 3:30 pm

Tuesday, February 14–Happy Valentine’s Day–Pink/Red Day

  • Science Olympiad Club Meeting 3:00-4:30 pm

Wednesday, February 15–Exclusion Day for Immunizations 

  • All School Mass @ 8:15 am (4th Grade)
  • School Dismissal 2:20 pm
  • Boys’ Basketball Game VS Jefferson @ 3:30 pm

Thursday, February 16–Blue/Gold Day

  • Parent Club meeting @ 7 pm in Cafeteria

Friday, February 17–No School–Staff Spiritual Retreat

  • St. Paul Basketball Tournament

Saturday, February 18–

  • Science Olympiad Practice Tournament in Lebanon, 6:30 am-8:00 pm

There will be no Early Bird ...

Continue Reading →
0
Page 1 of 4 1234