9.29.16

Week of October 3-

Monday, October 3-

  • Girls’ Volleyball VS Scio 3:30 pm
  • First Communion Class in school cafeteria 6:30-8:00 pm

Tuesday, October 4 - 

  • All School Rosary 11:00 am

Wednesday, October 5 –

  • All School Mass @ 8:15 am (4th grade)
  • School Dismissal @ 2:20 pm
  • Girls’ Volleyball @ Mill City 4:00 pm

Thursday, October 6-Happy Birthday, Rachel Clark

  • Cross Country Regis Invitational @ Stayton Middle School 4:00-5:30 pm

Friday, October 7-

  • Girls’ Volleyball Game VS Staff 2:15 pm

Saturday, October 8-Happy Birthday, Donna Banning

Asbestos Notification

It’s Fall Fundraiser Time

The yearly Fall ...

Continue Reading →
0

9.22.16

Week of September 26-

Monday, September 26-

  • Girls’ Volleyball @ Mt. Angel 4:00 pm
  • First Communion Class  6:30-8:00 pm

Tuesday, September 27-

  • Cross Country Bush Park Invite @ 4:00 pm

Wednesday, September 28 –

  • Menu change–Variety Bar Only
  • All School Mass @ 8:15 am (5th grade)
  • School Dismissal @ 2:20 pm
  • Girls’ Volleyball VS St. Paul 3:30 pm

Thursday, September 29-No activities

Friday, September 30-No activities

Saturday, October 1-Happy Birthday Ann Robinson

Attention Business Owners

St. Mary recently formed an agreement with Electronic Payments of Oregon, a local merchant servicing company, in which they will ...

Continue Reading →
0

9.15.16

Week of September 19-

 Monday, September 19-STAR Assessments continue this week

  • Outdoor School for 8th Grade-all week
  • Girls’ Volleyball @ East Linn Christian 3:30 pm
  • First Communion Class in school cafeteria 6:30-8:00 pm

Tuesday, September 20 – No activities

Wednesday, September 21 –

  • All School Mass @ 8:15 am (6th grade)
  • School Dismissal @ 2:20 pm

Thursday, September 22-Happy Birthday, Donna Kerr

Friday, September 23-Happy Birthday, Jacki Bailey

Master Calendar Change – IMPORTANT

The Christmas Concert has been moved to Tuesday, December 20 @ 6:30 p.m.

New Volunteers

Please fill out a background check ...

Continue Reading →
0

9.12.16

 Monday, September 12-STAR Assessments begin this week

  • Girls’ Volleyball VS Mill City 3:30 pm
  • First Communion Class in school cafeteria 6:30-8:00 pm

Tuesday, September 13 – No activities

Wednesday, September 14 –

  • School Pictures
  • All School Mass @ 8:15 am (7th grade)
  • School Dismissal @ 2:20 pm
  • Girls’ Volleyball @ Jefferson 3:30 pm

Thursday, September 15-

  • Parent Night @ 6:00 pm (parents only)

Friday, September 16-No activities

Sunday, September 18-

  • 3 on 3 Basketball Tournament

2016-2017 Parent-Student Handbook

Parent Club Meeting

Parent Club Meeting tonight, Thursday, September 8th, at 7 PM in the Cafeteria ...

Continue Reading →
0

9.5.16

Week of September 5–

Monday, September 5–No School–Labor Day!

Tuesday, September 6 – No activities

Wednesday, September 7 –

  • All School Mass @ 8:15 am (8th grade)
  • School Dismissal @ 2:20 pm
  • Girls’ Volleyball @ Western Mennonite 4:00 pm

Thursday, September 8-

  • Girls’ Volleyball @ Scio 4:00 pm
  • Parent Club Meeting in school cafeteria @ 7:00 pm

Friday, September 9-No activities

Cross Country

Thank you!!

What a great first week we had! Thank you for the blessings of your children. We are looking forward to an excellent year.

Activities Calendar and ...

Continue Reading →
0

8.25.16

 Week of August 29- Welcome Back!!

Monday, August 29- First Day of School

Tuesday, August 30 – No activities

Wednesday, August 31 –

  • All School Mass @ 8:15 am
  • School Dismissal @ 2:20 pm

Thursday, September 1- No activities

Friday, September 2- No activities

Activities Calendar and Monthly Menu

View in www.teacherease.com using your login credentials. If you are having trouble logging in, please email jacki.bailey@stmarystayton.org.

T-Shirts & Sweatshirts

We have t-shirts for “t-shirt Tuesday” and St. Mary sweatshirts available at the office. T-shirts are $10.00 and ...

Continue Reading →
0