12.14.17

Week of December 18–

Monday, December 18–no activities

Tuesday, December 19–Red and Green Day

  • SOTM Assembly @ 2:30 pm
  • Christmas Concert @ 6:30 pm

Wednesday, December 20–

  • All School Mass @ 8:15 am (3rd)
  • 2nd and 3rd Grade Caroling at Marian Estates
  • Noon Dismissal–no After School Care

Thursday, December 21-no school–Christmas Vacation

Friday, December 22–no school–Christmas Vacation

We wish you all a blessed Christmas!

See you back at school Wednesday, January 3rd.

January Menu

Tuesday, December 19th, is Red and Green Day-wear your festive red and green to help us celebrate. Non uniform ...

Continue Reading →
0

12.7.17

Week of December 11–

Monday, December 11–

  • 8th Grade Retreat
  • Girls’ Basketball Game VS Western Mennonite @ 3:30 pm

Tuesday, December 12–no activities

Wednesday, December 13–

  • All School Mass @ 8:15 am ( 4th Kroon)

Thursday, December 14–

  • Science Olympiad 3-4:30 pm

Friday, December 15–no activities

Middle School Youth Group Today

Butter Braids Delivered Today

Butter braids are being delivered today, December 7th. Please make arrangements to come pick up your order from the cafeteria immediately after school. There is limited freezer space at the school so all orders need to ...

Continue Reading →
0

11.30.17

Week of December 4–

Monday, December 4–

  • Girls’ Basketball Game @ East Linn Christian @ 3:30 pm

Tuesday, December 5–

  • Science Olympiad @ 3:00-4:30 pm

Wednesday, December 6–Feast of St. Nicholas

  • no All School Mass today
  • Advent Reconciliation @ 9:15 am
  • Girls’ Basketball Game @ Blanchet @ 4:00 pm

Thursday, December 7–

  • Middle School Youth Group 3:15-4:30 (6th-8th grades)

Friday, December 8–The Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary–                                      Happy Birthday, Debbi Murray

  • Joint Mass ...
Continue Reading →
0

11.22.17

Week of November 27

Monday, November 27–no activities

Tuesday, November 28–

  • 2nd and 3rd Grade to Christmas Tree Farm
  • Girls’ Basketball Game VS Mill City @ 3:30 pm

Wednesday, November 29–

  • All School Mass @ 8:15 am (6th grade)

Thursday, November 30–Beaver/Duck/Favorite Sports Team Day

  • SOTM Assembly @ 2:15 pm

Friday, December 1–

  • 4th Grade field trip to Drake’s Farm
  • Green Sale 5-8 pm

Saturday, December 2–

  • Green Sale 9 am-1 pm

Sunday, December 3–

  • Green Sale 8 am-12 pm

December Menu

53rd Annual St. Mary Green Sale

The Green Sale is scheduled for December 1st, ...

Continue Reading →
0

11.16.17

Week of November 20

Monday, November 20–

  • Girls’ Basketball @ Scio @3:30 pm

Tuesday, November 21–no activities

Wednesday, November 22–

  • All School Mass @ 8:15 am (6th grade)
  • Noon Dismissal

Thursday, November 23–Happy Thanksgiving

Friday, November 24–no school

Parent Club Meeting Tonight

Parent Club Meeting tonight in the Cafeteria at 7 PM. Please plan to attend to learn about upcoming events!

Please be sure that you are logging your share hours on the new Share Hour Form linked on the Parent Club ...

Continue Reading →
0

11.9.17

Week of November 13

Monday, November 13–

  • Girls’ Basketball VS East Linn Christian @3:30 pm

Tuesday, November 14–no activities

Wednesday, November 15–

  • All School Mass @ 8:15 am (7th grade)
  • Girls’ Basketball Game VS Salem Academy @3:30 pm

Thursday, November 16–Principal Appreciation Day

  • Parent Club Meeting @ 7:00 pm 

Friday, November 17–

  • 7th grade Butter Braids sale ends today
  • 6th grade field trip to Freres Lumber
  • Girls’ Basketball Game VS Mt. Angel @3:30 pm

Sunday, November 19–Happy Birthday, Lois Gill

Help Needed

The school uniform depot is again overflowing with donations. We are still in ...

Continue Reading →
0

11.2.17

Week of November 6

Monday, November 6–no activities

Tuesday, November 7–

  • 6th grade field trip to Freres Lumber
  • Girls’ Basketball Game @ Mill City @ 4:00 pm

Wednesday, November 8–

  • All School Mass @ 8:15 am (8th grade)

Thursday, November 9–

  • Girls’ Basketball Game VS Jefferson @ 3:30 pm

Friday, November 10–Veterans’ Day–no school

Butter Braids Are Back!!

Get your Butter Braids in time for the Christmas holiday. The 7th grade class is selling Butter Braids now through November 17th with delivery on December 7th. Proceeds go towards next year’s Outdoor ...

Continue Reading →
0

10.26.17

Week of October 30

Monday, October 30–no activities (menu change)

Tuesday, October 31–HAPPY HALLOWEEN!! Crazy Socks and Pink Out Day (menu change)

  • SOTM Assembly @ 2:15 pm
  • St. Mary Halloween 5:00-6:30 pm

Wednesday, November 1–ALL SAINTS DAY

  • Joint Regis St. Mary Mass @ 8:15 am (2nd grade)

Thursday, November 2–All Souls’ Day

  • Vision Screening @ 8:00 am 
  • Girls’ Basketball Game @ St. Paul @ 4:00 pm

Friday, November 3–

  • 2nd and 3rd Grade Field Trip to Newmark Theatre
  • Girls’ Basketball Game VS Scio @ 3:30 pm

Menu Change for October 30th and 31st

  • Monday, October ...
Continue Reading →
0

10.19.17

Week of October 23

Monday, October 23–

  • Pumpkin Decorating Contest Begins Today (see details below)
  • Girls’ Basketball Practice Begins Today

Tuesday, October 24–

  • Pumpkin Decorating Contest continues

Wednesday, October 25–

  • Pumpkin Decorating Contest continues
  • All School Mass @ 8:15 am (3rd grade)

Thursday, October 26–

  • Pumpkin Decorating Contest continues
  • All School Rosary @ 11:00 am

Friday, October 27–

  • Last day to bring pumpkins for Pumpkin Contest
  • Halloween Carnival (see schedule below)
  • 7th and 8th Grade Halloween Dance 6:30-9:00 pm

Parent Club Meeting Tonight @ 7:00 PM

Thank You

Thank you to the Parent Club Hospitality Committee for the ...

Continue Reading →
0

10.12.17

 Week of October 16

Monday, October 16–No School–Teacher Inservice

  • Girls’ Volleyball Game VS Western Mennonite @ 3:30 pm

Tuesday, October 17–

  • Parent Teacher Conferences 3:30-6:00 pm

Wednesday, October 18–

  • All School Mass @ 8:15 am (4th grade, Kroon)
  • Parent Teacher Conferences 3:30-6:00 pm

Thursday, October 19–

  • Young at Art in Kindergarten
  • All School Rosary @ 1:30 pm
  • Cross Country Pre-District Challenge @ Bush Park @ 3:30 pm
  • Parent Teacher Conferences 3:30-6:00 pm
  • PC Meeting @ 7:00 pm

Friday, October 20–

  • PK,K,1 Field Trip to Green’s Bridge Pumpkin Patch

Pre-K and Kindergarten Early Admissions

Due to high demand, we ...

Continue Reading →
0
Page 1 of 2 12