5.25.17

Week of May 29–

Monday, May 29–Memorial Day–no school–Happy Birthday, Michelle Heuberger

Tuesday, May 30–

  • Early Bird Drama @ 7:00 am
  • Kindergarten to Gilbert House 9:00 am-2:00 pm
  • 7th Grade to Gray Farms 9:00 am-1:30 pm

Wednesday, May 31–

  • All School Mass @ 8:15 am (Kindergarten)
  • All School Photo after Mass
  • School Dismissal @ 2:20 pm

Thursday, June 1–

  • Early Bird Drama @ 7:00 am
  • 8th Grade to Oaks Park 8:00 am-2:50 pm
  • Kindergarten to Humane Society 8:00 am-11:30 am
  • PreK to Enchanted Forest 9:45 am-2:45 pm

Friday, June 2–

  • 8th Grade Drama presents The Sneeches

SCRIP ...

Continue Reading →
0

5.18.17

Week of May 22–

Monday, May 22–no activities

Tuesday, May 23–Theo and Rand Freres, Principals for the Day

  • Early Bird Drama @ 7:00 am

Wednesday, May 24–

  • All School Mass @ 8:15 am (1st grade)
  • Step Up Day for 8th grade
  • School Dismissal @ 2:20 pm

Thursday, May 25–

  • Early Bird Drama @ 7:00 am

Friday, May 26–Teacher Inservice–no school

Monday, May 29th–Memorial Day–no school

Remember tonight’s, May 18th, Parent Club Meeting at 7:00 pm

St. Mary Catholic Twilight Fun Run/Walk

Tomorrow’s weather will be perfect for an evening run around our St. Mary ...

Continue Reading →
0

5.11.17

Week of May 15–STAR Testing continues

Monday, May 15–no activities

Tuesday, May 16–

  • Early Bird Drama @ 7:00 am

Wednesday, May 17–

  • Joint Mass with Regis @ 8:15 am
  • School Dismissal @ 2:20 pm

Thursday, May 18–Step Up Day

  • Early Bird Drama @ 7:00 am
  • Parent Club Meeting @ 7:00 pm

Friday, May 19–

  • Twilight Walk/Run 5:30-9:00 pm

This is the last week to check out library books

Evening at the Auction–What a Night!

Auction Raffle Winners…

  • Grand Prize ATV donated by Power Motor Sports

         Andrea Hilton (sold by Ella Hilton)

  • First Prize ...
Continue Reading →
0

5.4.17

Week of May 7–STAR Testing

Sunday, May 7–

  • First Communion @ Immaculate Conception @10:00 am

Monday, May 8–

  • 7th Grade Field Trip to Oregon Coast
  • First Communion Class @ 6:30 pm in Parish Center

Tuesday, May 9–

  • Early Bird Drama @ 7:00 am
  • Camp Howard Assembly

Wednesday, May 10–

  • All School Mass (2nd grade)
  • School Dismissal @ 2:20 pm

Thursday, May 11–

  • Early Bird Drama @ 7:00 am

Friday, May 12–

  • 6th Grade Field Trip to Evergreen Aviation and Water Park
  • 8th Grade Graduation Pictures

Thank you from the Staff for the Teacher Appreciation Week

Thank you to ...

Continue Reading →
0

4.27.17

Week of May 1–Teacher Appreciation Week

Monday, May 1–

  • NW Intel Science Expo 6:30 am-5:30 pm
  • Softball Game @ Perrydale @ 4:00 pm
  • First Communion Class @ 6:30 pm in Parish Center

Tuesday, May 2–

  • Early Bird Drama @ 7:00 am

Wednesday, May 3–Mary Crowning and Grandparents’ Day

  • All School Mass–procession to begin @ 8:05 am 
  • School Dismissal @ 11:30 am
  • Track Meet @ Scio @ 3:30 pm
  • Softball Game @ Salem Academy @ 4:00 pm

Thursday, May 4–

  • Early Bird Drama @ 7:00 am
  • Spring Concert @ 6:30 pm in gym

Friday, May 5—no ...

Continue Reading →
0

4.20.17

 Week of April 24-

Monday, April 24–

  • Softball Game VS Central Linn @ 4:00 pm
  • First Communion Class @ 6:30 pm in Parish Center

Tuesday, April 25–

  • Early Bird Drama @ 7:00 am
  • 3rd Grade Field Trip 8:00 am-1:30 pm

Wednesday, April 26–

  • All School Mass @ 8:15 am (3rd Grade-Miss Brooks)
  • School Dismissal @ 2:20 pm
  • Track Meet @ Colton @ 3:30 pm
  • Estate Planning Seminar 6:00-7:30 pm @ Regis Library

Thursday, April 27–

  • Early Bird Drama @ 7:00 am

Friday, April 28–no activities

Saturday, April 29–

  • Evening at the Auction–doors open at 5:00 pm ...
Continue Reading →
0

4.13.17

Week of April 17-

Monday, April 17–

  • Softball Game @ Mt. Angel @ 4:00 pm
  • First Communion Class @ 6:30 pm in Parish Center

Tuesday, April 18–

  • Early Bird Drama @ 7:00 am

Wednesday, April 19–

  • All School Mass @ 8:15 am (4th Grade)
  • School Dismissal @ 2:20 pm
  • Track Meet @ Regis @ 3:30 pm

Thursday, April 20–

  • Early Bird Drama @ 7:00 am
  • Fourth Grade field trip to Old Aurora Colony 8:15 am-2:15 pm 
  • Parent Club Meeting @ 7:00 pm

Friday, April 21–no activities

Sell Auction raffle tickets and help us raise $25,000 ...

Continue Reading →
0

4.6.17

Week of April 10-Holy Week

Monday, April 10–

  • First Communion Class @ 6:30 pm in Parish Center
  • Softball Game VS Blanchet @ 4:00 pm
  • Early Bird Drama Parent Meeting @ 5:30 pm in Drama Room

Tuesday, April 11–

  • Early Bird Drama @ 7:00 am

Wednesday, April 12–

  • All School Mass @ 8:15 am (5th Grade)
  • School Dismissal @ 2:20 pm

Thursday, April 13–Holy Thursday

  • Early Bird Drama @ 7:00 am
  • Stations of the Cross @ 8:15 am led by 3rd grade 
  • Track Meet @ Jefferson @ 3:15 pm
  • Softball Game VS Mill City @ ...
Continue Reading →
0

3.23.17

Week of March 27-

Spring Break March 27-31

Sunday, April 2–

  • Open House for Prospective Families, 11:00 am-1:00 pm

Monday, April 3–

  • First Communion Class @ 6:30 pm in Parish Center
  • Softball Game @ Jefferson @ 4:00 pm

Tuesday, April 4–

  • Early Bird Drama @ 7:00 am 

Wednesday, April 5–Happy Birthday Andrea Kester

  • All School Mass @ 8:15 am (6th Grade)
  • Track Meet @ Jefferson @ 3:30 pm
  • School Dismissal @ 2:20 pm

Thursday, April 6–Happy Birthday Jon Heuberger

  • Early Bird Drama @ 7:00 am
  • Softball Game VS Western Mennonite @ 4:00 pm

Friday, April 7–

  • Living ...
Continue Reading →
0

3.16.17

Week of March 20

Monday, March 20–

  • First Communion Class @ 6:30 pm in Parish Center
  • Softball Game VS Salem Academy @ 4:00 pm

Tuesday, March 21–

  • Early Bird Drama @ 7:00 am
  • Science Olympiad Club Meeting 3:00-4:30 pm
  • Track Meet @ Jefferson @ 3:45 pm

Wednesday, March 22–

  • All School Mass @ 8:15 am (7th Grade)
  • School Dismissal @ 2:20 pm

Thursday, March 23–

  • Early Bird Drama @ 7:00 am
  • Lenten Reconciliation Service @ 9:00 am
  • Softball Game @ Scio @ 4:00 pm

Friday, March 24–no activities

Reminder–Parent Club meeting tonight at 7:00 pm in ...

Continue Reading →
0
Page 1 of 4 1234